## October 2009

## LIST OF CURRENT COLLECTIVE AGREEMENTS TO BE SUBSUMED BY ACTPS GENERAL CLASSIFICATIONS ENTERPRISE AGREEMENT

Chief Minister's Department Union Collective Agreement 2007 – 2010

ACT Health Clerical, Health Professional, Technical, Health Services Officers' Union Collective Agreement 2007 – 2010

Department of Justice and Community Safety Union Collective Agreement 2007 – 2010

Department of Treasury Union Collective Agreement 2007 – 2010

ACT Department of Education and Training Staff Union Collective Agreement 2007 – 2010

Canberra Institute of Technology Union Collective Agreement 2007 – 2010

Department of Disability, Housing and Community Services Union Collective Agreement 2007 - 2010

Department of the Territory and Municipal Services Union Collective Agreement 2007 – 2010

Department of Environment, Climate Change, Energy and Water Union Greenfields Agreement 2008 – 2010

Planning and Land Authority Union Collective Agreement 2007 – 2010

Auditor General's Office Union Collective Agreement 2007 – 2010

Cultural Facilities Corporation Union Collective Agreement 2007 – 2010

Exhibition Park in Canberra Union Collective Agreement 2007 – 2010

Legislative Assembly Secretariat Union Collective Agreement 2007 – 2010